Here’s the scoop

As a retail worker of two years, I have some stories to tell. And that’s exactly what this blog will be.

Weekly, I will post stories of my experiences as a retail worker: the good, the bad and the ugly.

I hope that you, as a reader,will enjoy these stories and possibly empathize with me about the life and times as a retail worker. It’s a fulfilling, frustrating, annoying and sometimes dirty job…but someone’s gotta do it.

Happy Shopping,

Sherri

3 responses to “Here’s the scoop

  1. I am so excited! I love your blog!

  2. Ooooh so juicy!! Can’t wait to read more! 🙂

  3. I love your blogs! You will make a great journalist!

Leave a Reply

