I just can’t stop

One of the perks of working at a women’s clothing store is my awesome discount on unlimited amounts of clothing, shoes and accessories.

One-thrid of my closet. I have a problem. Photo by Sherri Healy

At the same time, my closet and wallet want to kill me.

I have gotten much better about buying clothes; my paycheck actually goes to something more than my monthly shopping sprees.

It’s a clear sign to stop buying clothes when you also have to buy more hangers at the same time to hang them with.

As of right now, I am in need of more hangers. And I can guarantee that the next time I go to Target, I buy more hangers and reinforce my shopping addiction.

It’s a vicious cycle.

Happy shopping,

Sherri

3 responses to “I just can’t stop

  1. Dang girl! Look at your closet! You should color code it! ROYGBV!

  2. Holy clothes, Batman!!

  3. Everytime you get something new you should get rid of something, that way you never need more hangers 😉

Leave a Reply

