Here comes the sun, do do do doo

One of the disadvantages of working in a mall is the lack of windows.

The weather outside is always a mystery while working. Numerous times in the last few weeks I’ve bitterly come to work with it being warm and sunny outside knowing that I would be cooped up all day in the small confinement better known as my work place.

Frequently, I ask  customers how the weather is outside to keep me up-to-date on its status. And lately there’s been a common response of “It’s gorgeous outside.”

When it’s absolutely gorgeous outside the last thing I would want to do is spend my day inside a crowded shopping mall, but that’s just me.

Happy shopping,

Sherri

3 responses to “Here comes the sun, do do do doo

  1. I love sunshine! I need to spend less time at the mall and more time outside!

  2. Can’t wait for year round sunshine…San Diego here I come..you’re coming with–right??

  3. I am so glad I don’t work in a mall! I hate not having windows and being able to look outside…

Leave a Reply

