Shopaholic

“I like my money right where I can see it: hanging in my closet.”
— Carrie from Sex and the City

I’ve come to realize the majority of my earnings are being pumped right back into the system by buying the clothing I sell.

And I’m okay with that. Because I’d probably spend it on other less fashionable and less tangible needs.

Happy shopping,

Sherri

5 responses to “Shopaholic

  1. Amanda McDonell

    I’m always proud of myself when I spend my money on clothing instead of something that only lasts me as long as it takes to use it once (food, gas, party supplies, etc.)

    BTW where do you work?

  2. And so the gears of the economy keep turning.

    shhhhhh. An Obama might hear you!

  3. You could buy me some clothes while you’re at it!! 🙂

  4. My problem is that more the half my paycheck goes to clothing! Definitely need to join shoppers anonymous here. I did take the step to cut up my credit cards, let’s hope that helps 😉

Leave a Reply

